GUATELUPE

220,00 

This stretch-material swimsuit features cool details at the back, including crossed straps with contrasting stitching. Incidentally, on the mainland you can wear the model as well as shorts and skirts.

MADE IN ITALY

* ECOFYL

SKU: 7 Category:

Product details Carvico

  • Polyamide – Stretch
  • Without lock
  • 78% Polyamide
  • 22 % Elastan
  • Hand washed

Body lotion, sun cream, oil and chlorine may cause discoloration. However, this is not due to manufacturing faults. Please observe the care instructions in order to obtain the article in the best possible condition.

More product details

* ECONYL

The ECONYL® yarns used stand for special sustainability. For the production of these yarns, nylon waste, for example from fishing nets, is reused and recycled in such a way that an excellent, as good as new product is created – without using new resources.
In 2017, the ECONYL® brand was awarded the Sustainability Prize in the special category “Resource Efficiency”.

Care instructions

GUATELUPE

220,00 

Dieser Badeanzug aus Stretch-Material punktet mit coolen Details an der Rückseite – darunter überkreuzte Träger mit kontrastierenden Ziernähten. Auf dem Festland können Sie das Modell übrigens genauso gut zu Shorts und Röcken tragen.

MADE IN ITALY

* ECOFYL

Artikelnummer: 07 Kategorie:

Produktdetails Carvico

  • Polyamid – Stretch
  • Ohne Verschluss
  • 78% Polyamid
  • 22 % Elastan
  • Handwäsche

Bodylotion, Sonnencreme, Öl und Chlor können Verfärbungen verursachen. Dies ist jedoch nicht auf Fabrikationsfehler zurückzuführen. Bitte beachten Sie die Pflegehinweise, um den Artikel bestmöglich zu erhalten

Mehr Produktdetails

* ECONYL

Die verwendeten ECONYL® Garne stehen für besondere Nachhaltigkeit. Für die Produktion dieser Garne werden Nylonabfälle, zum Beispiel aus Fischernetzen, wiederverwendet und so recycled, dass ein hervorragendes, neuwertiges Produkt entsteht – ohne dafür neue Ressourcen zu verwenden.
2017 wurde die Marke ECONYL® mit dem Nachhaltigkeitspreis in der Sonderkategorie “Ressourcen Effizienz“ ausgezeichnet.

Pflegehinweise